ALBUM: Oskido – 50 Degrees

Download Oskido – 50 Degrees Album Zip.

Oskido Celebrates his Fifty years birthday anniversary with this new album 50 Degrees. The 12 Track album has features from Bhizer, Bucie, Pencil, and so many others.

Stream And “Listen Zip Album Oskido – 50 Degrees” Zip Download” 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

CHECK ALSO:   Solo – Dreams B Plenty (Album)

Check out the tracklist below and get the full album zip.


1. Oskido – Amagrootmaan (feat. Boom Boom Bass, Ipeleng & Professor)

2. Oskido – Pepereza (feat. Dr Moruti & McKenzie)

3. Oskido – Ngci (feat. Mque)

4. Oskido – Hater One Side (feat. Bucie)

5. Oskido – 50 Degrees (feat. Nokwazi)

6. Oskido – O Tatala Nana (feat. Candy, Nokwazi, Bhizer & Western Boyz)

CHECK ALSO:   Yellow Claw – Amsterdam Trap Music, Vol. 3 [EP ALBUM]

7. Oskido – Don’t Drink And Drive (feat. Zing Master, Pencil & Bhizer)

8. Oskido – Serope (feat. Zulu Naja)

9. Oskido – O Jeleng (feat. Bhizer)

10. Oskido – Ngci (feat. Mque) [Reprise]

11. OSKIDO & DJ Steve – Skaba Forgiva (feat. Buckz)

12. Oskido – I’m Blessed (feat. Bucie)

zamusic Download



Be the first to comment